STAFF

Find Our Contact Information Below.



Assessor's Office


Grant Edwards

Assessor

Grant Edwards

gedwards@comanchecountyok.gov
Cathy Denison

1st Deputy

Cathy Denison

cdenison@comanchecountyok.gov
Sherry John

2nd Deputy

Sherry John

sjohn@comanchecountyok.gov
Connie Hicks

Customer Service
Representative

Connie Hicks

chicks@comanchecountyok.gov
Pam LaRoche

Mobile Homes/Farms

Pam LaRoche

plaroche@comanchecountyok.gov

Visual Inspection


Robbie Traughber

Chief Commercial/
Appraiser

Robbie Traughber

rtraughber@comanchecountyok.gov
Jim Montgomery

2nd Deputy/
Residential Appraiser

Jim Montgomery

jmontgomery@comanchecountyok.gov
Gary Yackeyonny

Field Appraiser/
Deeds/Mapping

Gary Yackeyonny

gyackeyonny@comanchecountyok.gov
Scott Preston

Field Appraiser

Scott Preston

spreston@comanchecountyok.gov
Dre Wilson

Field Appraiser

Dre Wilson

dwilson@comanchecountyok.gov
Matt Gonzales

Field Appraiser

Matt Gonzales

mgonzales@comanchecountyok.gov
Charlie Jacobi

Field Appraiser

Charlie Jacobi

cjacobi@comanchecountyok.gov
Joanne S

Field Appraiser

Joanne Szablinski-Celedon

jszablinski@comanchdcountyok.gov
Anthony Hall

911 Addressing

Anthony Hall

ahall@comanchecountyok.gov

Business Personal Property


Kim Riedel

Business Personal

Kim Riedel

kriedel@comanchecountyok.gov
Lindsay Wilson

Business Personal

Lindsay Wilson

lwilson@comanchecountyok.gov